Check out this year's complete list of winners here 

2021 Scholarship Winners!

Black Hills Stock Show 2021

& Rodeo Rapid City

Returning to Rapid City once again, the Black Hills Stock Show at the James Kjerstad Event Center, January 15, 2021, through February 6, 2021.

More info here:                     


Rodeo Rapid City, produced by Sutton Rodeo of Onida, SD Returns to the Rushmore Plaza Civic Center for another year of top PRCA contestants and amazing rough stock in the rodeo nominated 19 times and winning twice as the PRCA's "Large Indoor Rodeo of the Year! 

More info here:                       

2021 Stockman's Banquet & Ball

January 30, 2021 @ 6:00 pm

Live Music by "He Said She Said" to follow

Tickets & more info here: 

Tel: 605-718-0810


444 Mt. Rushmore Rd. North

Rapid City, SD  57701

  • Facebook

© 2018 by Black Hills Stock Show Foundation. Proudly created with